Steelers are in Trouble

Well, the NFL season is almost over and the Steelers are not playing how they did last year. The defending Super Bowl champs look like they are not champs at all. I think that the Steelers are going to get better in the last 3 weeks of the Season, but not good enough. They have a tough schedule and are not playing that tough. THey have the Packers, Ravens, and Dolphins left to play. These three games will be big if they want to have any chance of making it to the playoffs, but I highly dought they are going to go to the playoffs. I don’t think that they will win any of these games. In my opinion, the Steelers are going to go 6-10. My predictions are that the Steelers will lose to the Packers, 27-10. Steelers lost to Baltimore, 17-14. Miami will win, 20-17. The Steelers are going to need a lot of work to win all of these games. With Troy Polamalu back, I think they will have a chance, not definitly, to win 2 out of 3 games. The playoffs will be tough for them also if they go, but in my opinion, that will be surprising. I hope the Steelers have a good rest of the Season (Even though I think they are not going to).  Go Steelers!!!

One thought on “Steelers are in Trouble

Leave a Reply

