Games

Well, I really am out of ideas for posts, so I am going to write about games. (By the way, if anyone has any suggestions, please let me know.) I really like board games and card games. I like playing a lot of games. Such as Phase 10, Aggravation, Chinese Checkers, Chess, Blokus, Gin, 5000, and Risk. I love to play a lot of other games, but those are the ones I could think of right now. One other game is Bananagrams. In that game, you have to make your own Scrabble on the table. It’s basically like Scrabble except everyone has their own little crossword puzzle.

It’s a fun game. Another game I like is Star Wars Risk: The Clone Wars Edition. I think everyone knows what or how to play Risk, the original version. You basically try to conquer the earth. Well, in this you have to conquer the galaxy, except there are some little twists to the game. Like you can call Order 66 as the Sith. Its hard to play as the Republic because at some point, the Sith usually call Order 66 and then wipe most of you out. But then it’s hard to be the Sith because the Republic usually is dominating at the begging until you order Order 66.

Then there is a Risk Star Wars with the Rebels and Empire. I don’t know what that’s called.

Another game I like is 5000. It’s a card game were you try to get 5000 points before anyone else. You use a regular deck of cards… well, you usually use 2 decks of cards, but if you have more players, you use 3, or 4. You gain points by laying sets and straits (or sets and runs) down. But then you subtract the points that are in your hand.

Well, I hope you enjoyed my post! What games do you like?!

One thought on “Games

Leave a Reply

