A Follow Up of “I’m Hungry!!”

I just thought of putting this video in. For my second point I said that we eat a lot of food. Well, I just remembered a video that my Youth Group showed one night. I wanted to share it with you it talks about the poor and homeless people of today. The creator of the series and the guy talking in the video is Rob Bell. The series is called NOOMA. Or the NOOMA series. I hope you enjoy it and think about! (Sorry, the only one I could find had Spanish subtitles) 🙂

I hope you think about this! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

