Movie Night!

I can’t believe I didn’t think of doing this until now. We went to see two movies at the drive-in on May 29th. The movies were Shrek 4 (or Shrek Forever After) and Iron Man 2.

Shrek was first. It was kind of confusing for a little bit in the beginning but I got it after a while. It was a very interesting situation though. I really didn’t expect something like that. I would rate Shrek: Forever After 3 1/2 stars out of 5. I liked it, but I still think that Shrek 4 wasn’t as good as Shrek or Shrek 2. If I rated all the Shrek movies the list would look like this…

1. Shrek (1)                2. Shrek 2 (2)            3. Shrek: Forever After (4)         4. Shrek the Third   (3)

Iron Man 2 was pretty good. Tony Stark goes a little crazy and everyone is telling him that he needs to stop being crazy. Well, yeah. Of course, Stark refuses and likes his life of parties and stuff. Then there is a big fight were he turns around again, like always. But, it was pretty good. I was confused about what the motive was to this one guy, but I figured it out a few days later. As always, I didn’t like the second one as good as the first. But it was still a pretty good movie.

I hope you enjoy these movies! And my post!! Peace Out!!

Leave a Reply

