NFL Predictions

The new NFL logo went into use at the 2008 draft.

Image via Wikipedia

Alright everyone! We are half way through the Preseason schedule of the National Football League! I am a big Steelers fan, and so far, I am liking what I am seeing from Dennis Dixon, and Mike Wallace. Byron Leftwich showed that he had some stuff in the Giants game on Saturday. But, I am still going with Dennis Dixon for the 4-6 weeks of suspension that Ben Roethlisberger has.

Anyways, I am not writing this post to talk about the Steelers. I am going to make my NFL season predictions for every team. I am going to do each team in a different post. So, here we go. I am going to do this by standings from last year. So, the Colts finished first in the NFL, so I am going to do them first. Then the Saints, then so on. Here is a link for the Standings of 2009…

http://www.nfl.com/standings?category=league&season=2009-REG&split=Overall

Well, I hope you enjoy this little Series! I am going to be watching the players during the Preseason and looking at the schedules to make my predictions. Have Fun! Look for my posts!!!

Leave a Reply

