SSSick

This poor, little robot fella panicked and ran...

Image via Wikipedia

Yep! That’s right. I am SSSick. I have a cold. It was raining today, so that is good that soccer practice was canceled and I didn’t have to make a decision on that. I did decide not to go to my LEGO Robotics club though.

I did go to The Learning Center (TLC) though. Because I felt pretty good in the morning. Then I didn’t feel bad at all. Then, right about 3:15-3:30 I felt a little icky. So, yeah. Now, as you can expect, I feel pretty bad. Bla. So, Andy… if you get sick, blame me. 😦

(And Andy… the robotics thing uses the NXT robot thingy. The Mindstorms. Yeah.)

One thought on “SSSick

Leave a Reply

