Days I’ve lived

I just figured something out. HOW MANY DAYS I’VE LIVED!!! Approximately. With out the Leap Year day stuff… it is 4923 days. With the addition of 1 day during leap year, it is 4926 days. Interesting. That’s what I think it is.

Oh! And there are 75 days left until Christmas! And 20 days left in October!

One thought on “Days I’ve lived

  1. Cookie Monster says:

    nice. i’ve lived… ummm… hold on…

    5,165. i think. if you want to get specific, 5,165 days, 14 hours, 58 minutes. approximately.

Leave a Reply

