Happy March Everyone It is really nice out…

Happy March Everyone! It is really nice out! Sunny, pretty warm, and I have an orthodontist appointment today. Oh well! It is just to see how I’m doing. Boy, it feels like I just got them on, but it feels like I have had them on forever! LOL!

Interesting fact: I was reading my biology book today and I found out that if you wove spider silk (that stuff that spiders make their web out of) together to make a rope a little bigger than a garden hose, it could hold 2 full size Boeing 737. That’s amazing! And for any of you who don’t know, that is a passenger plane that is BIG.

Talk Later!

Leave a Reply

