Favorite Post: March 2011

I thought of an idea today: Give my favorite post from the month and post it again, of course saying that it was my favorite from the month. Well, I’m going to put my favorite post from March 2o11 on now, and it is…

The United Nations Get Involved in Libya

I posted this during the whole Libya uprising thing that was all over the news. It got a lot of comments, and I will agree with birdbrain77 that I sort of conrtidicted my self in it. But, it got some good conversation. Here it is:

https://mscunited0950.wordpress.com/2011/03/20/united-nations-get-involved-in-libya/

I am just posting the link.

So, United Nations Get Involved in Libya gets the gold for March! I think I already know what my favorite post is for April too, but we’ll see at the end of the month…

One thought on “Favorite Post: March 2011

Leave a Reply

