Hopeful Weekend

A picture of the cards in the game Phase 10.

Image via Wikipedia

Well, my parents are riding in the MS150 this weekend. It is a 150 mile bicycle ride that I would have to do a lot of training for. My parents had to train a lot, but I would have to train more for it. Anyways, so my grandparents and aunt are over to watch us. We have played Phase 10 so far, and I won! Yeah! We are about to eat pizza now. So, it has been fun so far. We are probably going to play a lot more games today, and tomorrow we are going to church and then going out to eat. So, I think this weekend should be fun!

I have a few post ideas that are not just about my life, so I will try to get them up soon. Well, I’ll talk to ya’ll later!

Leave a Reply

