Post of the Month: May 2011

Favorite logo

Image via Wikipedia

Hey! Sorry this is a little late, but at least I am doing it! Right? Better late than Never. Anyways, I have decided what my favorite post was from May of 2011.

Epic Weekend is the winner! You can click on the link to the left to view the post. This was my favorite for 2 reasons.

  1. It tells about my birthday party, and just a long FUN weekend!
  2. I didn’t have a lot of other things to choose from

Now, to address the second reason, I did post a bunch of COOL pics I took. Or at least I think they are cool. I don’t know about everyone else. And for this month, I am going to be talking a little more about football I think. Because I have been watching the show on NFL Network, The Top 100 Players of 2011. The players of the NFL made lists of the top 100 players that are playing right now and then NFL Network made a show for it.

So, I’ll probably be debating some spots of some players.

Well, I’ll talk to ya’ll later!

 

 

Leave a Reply

