Post of the Month: June 2011

Camping - star fire.

Image via Wikipedia

Well, my favorite post was………………………………………… Camping Weekend! Here is the link:

https://mscunited0950.wordpress.com/2011/06/26/camping-weekend/

Well, the only other option was Mini Golf and that wasn’t to amazing. So, I just chose this one. I want to do one on Top 100: Players of 2011. But, I whenever I sit down to do it… I say, “I don’t REALLY want to do this NOW.” And that’s that. So, I hope I’ll have other more interesting things. Talk Later!

Leave a Reply

